New Intro

As you all know, I have a YouTube channel. If you are subscribed to it, you will know that my intro has not been the greatest. You may also know that I have not been posting videos for a while. That’s because I have been devoting my time to making a new intro and hear it is. You may think its short but you may not realise how long it took to make. I am a Sony Vegas Pro (9) user but I had to make this new intro in After Effects CS4; something I have not used since last year so I have forgotten how to use it totally.

Any way, hear it is:

Please Subscribe to me on YouTube if you are a YouTube user yourself.

About imacrosoft

My name is Popley Rodrigues. I am a YouTube user and this blog was mainly created for this reason.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

